المجتمع

رد الجميل للمجتمع

كجزء من شعور MABconsult بالمسؤولية تجاه المجتمع والبيئة ، شاركت في مشاريع CSR (المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات) الهامة المختلفة. كانت أحدث مشاريع المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات هي تصميم وإدارة مشاريع أكاديمية زاداك

ZADAK Academy

نحن فخورون جدًا بأن نكون أحد الشركاء في إنشاء أكاديمية الطهي السعودية زاداك من خلال توفير خدمات إدارة المشاريع والتصميم والإشراف الفني. الأول من نوعه في المملكة العربية السعودية حيث تم الانتهاء منه أواخر عام 2019 هنا في مدينتنا الحبيبة الخبر.

HRDF SIGNING

من أجل التأثير بشكل إيجابي على الاقتصاد الوطني السعودي المتنامي باستمرار ، تم ربط MAB Consult مع صندوق تنمية الموارد البشرية (HRDF). الهدف العام من هذا الإجراء هو جعل MAB Consult و HRDF لدعم الجهود المبذولة لإعداد قوة عاملة وطنية ومساعدتهم على توظيفهم في مجتمعنا

RAMADAN CSR ACTIVITY

تم عقد نشاط المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات MAB Consult ، الذي عقد مؤخرًا في 16 يونيو 2015 خلال موسم رمضان ، للوصول إلى العائلات المحرومة في الدمام ، المملكة العربية السعودية. تم إعطاء العائلات المختارة بعناية صناديق مليئة بالسلع الأساسية مثل السكر والحليب والأرز ومنتجاتنا والفاصوليا والملح وما إلى ذلك ، تم ختم ملصقات مطبوعة بشكل خاص بشعار MAB Consult على هذه الصناديق للدلالة على البرنامج. من خلال هذا المشروع ، تم مساعدة الأسر في المجتمع من خلال استجابة الشركات للوعي الاجتماعي.

SUGAR SHACK BOX

شوجر شاك هو متجر حلويات مزدهر معروف في المملكة وأصبح اسمًا مألوفًا في المنطقة. كجزء من مشروع المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات التابع لشركة ماب كونسلت ، فقد ارتبطنا بمتجر المعجنات الشهير هذا للوصول إلى المحتاجين الموجودين في جميع أنحاء المجتمع. من خلال برنامج التوعية هذا ، نقدم خدمات ونرفع الوعي بخدمات MAB Consult الحالية. شعار الشركة مطبوع بشكل استراتيجي على جانب كل صندوق من علب شوجر شاك الحصرية الجاهزة للتوزيع على العائلة التي سيتم اختيارها

2020 © MABconsult. All rights reserved.

COMMUNITY

GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY

As part of MABconsult sense of responsibility towards the community and environment it participated in different important CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) Projects. The latest CSR projects were the design and project management of ZADAK Academy 

ZADAK Academy

We are very proud to be one of the partners in establishing the Saudi Culinary Academy ZADAK by providing our Project Management, Design and Technical Supervision Services. The first of its kind in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia where it was completed in late 2019 here in our beloved city of AlKhobar.

HRDF SIGNING

In order to positively aect the ever growing Saudi National Economy MAB Consult tied up with The Human Resource Development Fund (HRDF). The General Objective of this action is to make MAB Consult and HRDF to support the eorts to prepare a national workforce and help them employed into our community

RAMADAN CSR ACTIVITY

Held recently last June 16, 2015 during the season of Ramadan this CSR activity of MAB Consult reached out the deprived families situated at Dammam, Saudi Arabia. Carefully selected families were given boxes full of basic commodities like sugar, milk, rice, ours, beans, salt etc. Specially printed stickers with MAB Consult Logo were stamped to this boxes to signify the program. Through this project the families in the community were aided by the companies response to social awareness.

SUGAR SHACK BOX

Sugar Shack is a known booming sweet pastry shop in the kingdom and is becoming a household name in the region. As part of the CSR Project of MAB Consult we tied up with this famous pastry shop to reach out to the needy people located around the community. Through this outreach Program we deliver services and raise the awareness of MAB Consult existing services. The company logo is printed strategically in the side of each boxes of Sugar Shack’s exclusive boxes ready for distribution to family’s which will be chosen

2020 © MABconsult. All rights reserved.